Skip to content ↓

Sixth Form

Key people and contact details:

Administration  - sixthform@alcestergs.com


The Sixth Form Team are:
 

Vice Principal and
Head of Sixth Form
Mr Ian Young i.young@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 12 Ms Jennifer McLean  j.mclean@alcestergs.com
Head of Year 13
DofE Coordinator
Mr Andy Jervis a.jervis@alcestergs.com

 

Assistant Heads of Sixth Form:
 

Life, Work Experience Mr Joshua Hemming  j.hemming@alcestergs.com
Targeted Support Miss Liz Albutt l.albutt@alcestergs.com
Careers  Evening Mr Jamie Richens  j.richens@alcestergs.com
Digital Events, Y12 Welcome Day Ms Alex Swan a.swan@alcestergs.com