Skip to content ↓

    Years 7-11

    Years 7-11

    Absences

    • To report an illness, please click here.
    • To request a planned absence, please click here for the 'Year 7 to 11 absence request' form.
      The form is to request absence for any reason (e.g. medical appointments/music examinations etc.).
      When completed please submit the form which will be sent to Mrs Andrews in the 7 to 11 hub.

    The Year 7-11 Team are:

     

    Mrs Karen Andrews & Mrs Nicky Jones

    Administration |   7to11hub@alcestergs.com

     

    Mrs Jo Turner

    Asst Principal |  j.turner@alcestergs.com
     
    Mr Danny Kendall

    Head of Year 7  |  d.kendall@alcestergs.com

     

    Mrs Rachael Powell

    Head of Year 8  |  r.powell@alcestergs.com

     

    Miss Doone Watts

    Head of Year 9  |  d.watts@alcestergs.com

     

    Mrs Beth Littleford 

    Head of Year 10  |  b.littleford@alcestergs.com

     

    Mr Dan Brewer

    Head of Year 11  |  d.brewer@alcestergs.com