Skip to content ↓

    Years 7-11

    Years 7-11

    The Year 7-11 Team are:

     

    Administration and absences

    7to11hub@alcestergs.com

     

    Dr Barbara Minards

    Vice Principal Years 7-11  |  b.minards@alcestergs.com
     

    Mr Daniel Brewer

    Head of Year 7  |  d.brewer@alcestergs.com

     

    Mr Danny Kendall

    Head of Year 8  |  d.kendall@alcestergs.com

     

    Dr Sean Clifford

    Head of Year 9  |  s.clifford@alcestergs.com

     

    Mr Tim Bond

    Head of Year 10  |  t.bond@alcestergs.com

     

    Mrs Jo Turner

    Head of Year 11  |  Head of Student Support  |  j.turner@alcestergs.com