Skip to content ↓

    Years 7-11

    Years 7-11

    The Year 7-11 Team are:

     

    Administration and absences

    7to11hub@alcestergs.com

     

    Mrs Jo Turner

    Asst Principal |  j.turner@alcestergs.com
     

    Mr Danny Kendall

    Head of Year 7  |  d.kendall@alcestergs.com

     

    Miss Rachael Bradshaw

    Head of Year 8  |  r.bradshaw@alcestergs.com

     

    Miss Doone Watts

    Head of Year 9  |  d.watts@alcestergs.com

     

    Mrs Beth Littleford

    Head of Year 10  |  b.littleford@alcestergs.com

     

    Mr Dan Brewer

    Head of Year 11  |  d.brewer@alcestergs.com