Skip to content ↓

    Years 7-11

    Years 7-11

    The Year 7-11 Team are:

     

    Administration - Mrs Karen Andrew & Mrs Nicky Jones

    7to11hub@alcestergs.com

    Absences

    Please click here for the 'Year 7 to 11 absence request' form.  The form is to request absence for any reason (e.g. medical appointments/music examinations etc...).  When completed please submit the form which will be sent to Mrs Andrews in the 7 to 11 hub.

     

    Mrs Jo Turner

    Asst Principal |  j.turner@alcestergs.com
     

    Mr Danny Kendall

    Head of Year 7  |  d.kendall@alcestergs.com

     

    Miss Rachael Bradshaw

    Head of Year 8  |  r.bradshaw@alcestergs.com

     

    Miss Doone Watts

    Head of Year 9  |  d.watts@alcestergs.com

     

    Mrs Beth Littleford (Maternity Leave)

    Head of Year 10  |  b.littleford@alcestergs.com

    Miss Steph Clarke

    Acting Head of Year 10  |  s.clarke@alcestergs.com

     

    Mr Dan Brewer

    Head of Year 11  |  d.brewer@alcestergs.com