Skip to content ↓

    Sixth Form Team

    Sixth Form Team

    The Sixth Form Team are:

    Administration and absences - sixthform@alcestergs.com

    Mr Ian Young
    Vice Principal and Head of Sixth Form   i.young@alcestergs.com

    Mrs Katie Parsons
    Head of Year 12  |  k.parsons@alcestergs.com

    Mr Andy Jervis
    Head of Year 13  |  DofE Coordinator   a.jervis@alcestergs.com

    Ms Jenny McLean
    Assistant Head of Sixth Form  | Life Programme |  j.mclean@alcestergs.com

    Dr Patrick Carr
    Assistant Head of Sixth Form  | Aim High Programme Delivery |  p.carr@alcestergs.com

    Mr Joshua Hemming
    Assistant Head of Sixth Form   Welcome Back Day, Charities  |  j.hemming@alcestergs.com

    Mr Jamie Richens

    Assistant Head of Sixth Form  |  Careers and Work Experience  |  j.richens@alcestergs.com