Skip to content ↓

    Sixth Form Team

    Sixth Form Team

    The Sixth Form Team are:

    Administration and absences - sixthform@alcestergs.com


     

    Mr Ian Young
    Vice Principal and Head of Sixth Form   i.young@alcestergs.com

    Ms Jenny McLean
    Head of Year 12  |  j.mclean@alcestergs.com

    Mr Andy Jervis
    Head of Year 13  |  DofE Coordinator   a.jervis@alcestergs.com


    Assistant Heads of Sixth Form

    Mr Tim Bond
    Life Programme |  t.bond@alcestergs.com

    Mr Joshua Hemming
    Internal Y11 Liasion, Charities  |  j.hemming@alcestergs.com

    Mr Jamie Richens
    Careers   |  j.richens@alcestergs.com

    Miss Lindsay Walker
    External Y11 Liasion |  l.walker@alcestergs.com