Skip to content ↓

    Sixth Form

    Sixth Form

    Key people and contact details:

    Administration  - sixthform@alcestergs.com

    Absences  - sixthformabsence@alcestergs.com  


    The Sixth Form Team are:

    Mr Ian Young
    Vice Principal and Head of Sixth Form   i.young@alcestergs.com

    Ms Jenny McLean
    Head of Year 12  |  j.mclean@alcestergs.com

    Mr Andy Jervis
    Head of Year 13  |  DofE Coordinator   a.jervis@alcestergs.com


    Assistant Heads of Sixth Form

    Mr Tim Bond
    Life Programme |  t.bond@alcestergs.com

    Mr Joshua Hemming
    Enrichment & Charities  |  j.hemming@alcestergs.com

    Mr Jamie Richens
    Careers  Evening  j.richens@alcestergs.com

    Ms Alex Swan
    External Y11 Liasion |  a.swan@alcestergs.com